International Advisory Board

Nadezhda Ashcheulova (Russian Federation), PhD in sociology (kandidat nauk), St. Petersburg Branch of the IIET RAN
Jessica Wang (Canada), Associate Professor of U.S. History at the University of British Columbia
Loren Graham (US), Research Associate at Harvard University and Professor Emeritus of the History of Science at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Pierre Caye (France), professor at the CNRS, director of the l’UPR 76
Eberhard Knobloch (Germany), academy professor of history of science and technology at the Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities and at the Technical University of Berlin, ex-president of the Académie Internationale d’Histoire des Sciences (Paris)
Kenneth Knoespel (US) McEver Professor of Engineering and the Liberal Arts at Georgia Tech
Alexei Kojevnikov (Russian Federation / Canada), Associate Professor at University of British Columbia
John Krige (USA), the Kranzberg Professor at the School of History, Technology and Society, Georgia
Hans-Jörg Rheinberger (Germany), from 1997 through 2014 Director of the Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Berlin
Nils Roll-Hansen (Norway), historian and philosopher of 19th and 20th century biology at University of Oslo
Asif Siddiqi (USA), professor of history at Fordham University.
Justin Smith (USA/France), professor of the history and philosophy of science at the University of Paris 7
David Holloway (USA), Raymond A. Spruance Professor of International History, a professor of political science, and an Freeman Spogli Institute senior fellow
Yurii Khramov (Ukraine), PhD in physics (doktor nauk), professor, the President of Ukrainian History of Science Society, the headmaster of the Department for Science and Technology History at G.M. Dobrov Center for Scientific and Technological Potential and Science History Studies